You are here: Home>Major Events>What's New?
Major Events

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 18 February: Year 12 Parent Welcome Evening, 5:30-7:00pm, Synan Hall and Quadrangle
Wednesday 19 February: Year 11 Parent Welcome Evening, 5:30-6:30pm, Synan Hall
Thursday 20 February: Year 10 Parent Welcome Evening, 5:30-6:30pm, Synan Hall
Friday 21 February: Year 7 Parent Welcome Evening, 5:30-7:00pm, Synan Hall and Quadrangle
 
Monday 24 February: CGSSA Tennis
Tuesday 25 February: Year 9 Parent Welcome Evening, 5:30-6:30pm, Synan Hall; Year 12 Visual Arts Excursion to AGNSW
Wednesday 26 February: Ash Wednesday; CGSSA Touch Football; Year 10 Visual Arts Excursion to AGNSW
Friday 28 February: EastFest Youth Evangelisation Event, Cullen Hall, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
 
Monday 2 March: Year 12 Hospitality Pinocchio's Restaurant Takeover; 
Tuesday 3 March: Tuesday Touch Football Grand Finals, after school at Queen's Park.
Wednesday 4 March: College Open Day: early dismissal for students.
Thursday 5 March: Year 12 Modern History HSC Seminar Day
Friday 6 March: International Women's Day Breakfast, Cullen Hall, 8am - 9am.
Saturday 7 March: Randwick Council Art Prize
 
Monday 9 March: Year 7 Vaccinations
Tuesday 10 March: CGSSSA Swimming Carnival; Year 11 and 12 Music Recital Evening
Thursday 12 March: Eastern Suburbs Schools Cup Netball
Friday 13 March: Clancy Art Exhibition Opening
 
Monday 16 March: Year 10 Drama Performance, Sydney Opera House; Year 12 Drama Workshop, SCCVC Burwood.
Tuesday 17 March: Year 10, 11, 12 Music Excursion, Sydney Opera House
Friday 20 March: Year 12 Group Photo

Brigidine College Canteen Menu 2020

2020 New Bus Numbers and Times

2020 New Bus Numbers and Times

SWIMMING CARNIVAL 2020

International Women´s day

Assessment & Learning Presentation

1 Assessment&Presentation PPT

2 Parents information evening

3 Assessment&Reporting

Parenting in 2020—an Evening with Andrew Fuller

Link here

Powering Change at Brigidine College Randwick

Looking at the way we are using our resources in real time.

Adobe Creative Cloud Licensing

Instructions

Canvas Information - Please Read Clarification on Parent Login

Please view this page as it clarifies how to register initially, then how to create linkage to a second student in your family.

There is also an instructive video  on the page explaining the registration process and what features of Canvas parents can explore. Well worth viewing.

Link: Canvas Information