You are here: Home>Major Events>What's New?
Major Events

Upcoming Events

 
Monday 4 May: Year 12 Return to 'Face to Face.'
Monday 11 May: Year 11 Return to 'Face to Face.'
Thursday 14 May: Year 10 Allwell Testing. Year 10 return to the campus today only.
Friday 15 May: Year 12 Reports posted to Compass Parent Portal
Monday 18 May: Year 7 Return to 'Face to Face.'
Wednesday 20 May: Year 8 Return to 'Face to Face.'
Thursday 21 May: Early Dismissal for students. Years 12, 11, 8 and 7 dismissed from the campus at 1:20pm.
Friday 22 May: Year 9 Return to 'Face to Face.'
 

Monday 20 July : Staff PD day 20 July

Compass Portal Link

 

From Wednesday 13 May 2020 Brigidine College will begin using Compass School Manager as our Parent Portal. 

 

Using our new Parent Portal will enable you to: 
  • Book your Parent/Student/Teacher conferences
  • View up-to-date class and school attendance information
  • Approve past absences for your daughter
  • Enter upcoming absences for your daughter
  • Access your child's Student Semester Reports
  • Download, print and approve upcoming excursions
  • Update your registered email and mobile number (used for SMS alerts)
  • Access information regarding upcoming events and news.

 

Term3-Term4 dates 2020

There is a Staff PD Day on Monday 20 July and that classes will resume for students on Tuesday 21 July

Brigidine College Canteen Menu 2020

2020 New Bus Numbers and Times

2020 New Bus Numbers and Times

2019 HSC Results

Assessment & Learning Presentation

1 Assessment&Presentation PPT

2 Parents information evening

3 Assessment&Reporting

Parenting in 2020—an Evening with Andrew Fuller

Link here

Powering Change at Brigidine College Randwick

Looking at the way we are using our resources in real time.

Adobe Creative Cloud Licensing

Instructions

Canvas Information - Please Read Clarification on Parent Login

Please view this page as it clarifies how to register initially, then how to create linkage to a second student in your family.

There is also an instructive video  on the page explaining the registration process and what features of Canvas parents can explore. Well worth viewing.

Link: Canvas Information